Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

EUPA Board of Directors

Position Member Email Address Term
President Vicky Yeung president@eupa.ca 2021-2022
Vice President Peter Verseveldt vicepresident@eupa.ca 2020-2021
Treasurer Cam Tomlinson treasurer@eupa.ca 2021
Secretary Amy Nichols secretary@eupa.ca 2021-2022
Member at Large Kayla Dickie kayla-d@eupa.ca 2021-2022
Member at Large Marissa Gutsch marissa-g@eupa.ca 2020-2021
Member at Large Brad Halsey brad-h@eupa.ca 2020-2021
Member at Large Janet Hughes janet-h@eupa.ca 2021-2022
Member at Large Rob Kaplen rob-k@eupa.ca 2021
Member at Large Cameron Martin cameron-m@eupa.ca 2021-2022

 

EUPA Committees

Committee Chair Email Address
Executive  Vicky Yeung president@eupa.ca
Growth and Development  Peter Verseveldt growth@eupa.ca
Tournaments  Amy Nichols tournaments@eupa.ca
Spirit  Cameron Martin spirit@eupa.ca
Youth  Chris Reid & Mercy Peterson-Au juniors@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Staff

Position Name Email Address
Executive Director Michael Steele executivedirector@eupa.ca
Administrative Coordinator Cayley Mendoza admin@eupa.ca