2016 Annual General Meeting - Recap

Thank you to all EUPA members who attended last night's Annual General Meeting and made it a great success by contributing with questions, suggestions, and votes. 2016 was a big year for EUPA and we are not slowing down. Moving into 2017 we will be developing a new strategic plan to help guide us into our next stage of growth and are grateful for the continued support of all of our passionate members and volunteers.

We are pleased to announce EUPA’s Board of Directors for the upcoming year:

President - Adrienne Maskalyk
Vice President - Derek Monderman (newly elected)
Treasurer - Morgan Allen (newly elected)
Secretary - Amanada Toniolo (newly elected)
Members at Large - Nigel Greenways, Andrea Wallace, Michael Stoddard, Sharon Hass (newly elected), Evan Sprecher (newly elected), Alyssa Durocher (newly elected)

Many thanks are deserved for our outgoing board members: Michael Lam, Eric Hochhalter, Lindsey Monderman, Don MacCannell - who have all made tremendous contributions to EUPA’s success over the past few years!

2016 Annual Report

2016 Financial Statements