Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

EUPA Board of Directors

Position Member Email Address
President Vicky Yeung president@eupa.ca
Vice President Peter Verseveldt vicepresident@eupa.ca
Treasurer Evan Sprecher treasurer@eupa.ca
Secretary Dave Hochalter secretary@eupa.ca
Member at Large Amy Nichols amy-n@eupa.ca
Member at Large Brad Halsey brad-h@eupa.ca
Member at Large Jackson Ho jackson-h@eupa.ca
Member at Large Emily Weisbrot emily-w@eupa.ca
Member at Large Marissa Gutsch marissa-g@eupa.ca
Member at Large Cameron Martin cameron-m@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Committees

Committee Chair Email Address
Executive  Vicky Yeung president@eupa.ca
CUC 2019 Organizing  Lindsey Monderman cuc@eupa.ca
Growth and Development  Evan Sprecher growth@eupa.ca
Tournaments  Amy Nichols tournaments@eupa.ca
Youth  Chris Reid juniors@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Staff

Position   Email Address
Executive Director Michael Steele executivedirector@eupa.ca
Administrative Coordinator Cayley Mendoza admin@eupa.ca