Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

EUPA Board of Directors

Position Member Email Address
President Adrienne Maskalyk president@eupa.ca
Vice President Derek Monderman vicepresident@eupa.ca
Treasurer Morgan Allen treasurer@eupa.ca
Secretary Amanda Toniolo secretary@eupa.ca
Member at Large Andrea Wallace andrea-w@eupa.ca
Member at Large Alyssa Durocher alyssa-d@eupa.ca
Member at Large Evan Sprecher evan-s@eupa.ca
Member at Large Michael Stoddard michael-s@eupa.ca
Member at Large Nigel Greenways nigel-g@eupa.ca
Member at Large Sharon Haas sharon-h@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Committees

Committee Chair Email Address
Executive Committee Adrienne Maskalyk president@eupa.ca
CUC Organizing Committee Chris & Lindsey cuc@eupa.ca
Community Engagement Committee Nolan Rettie community@eupa.ca
Fields Committee Trevor Stefishen fields@eupa.ca
Juniors Committee Chris Reid juniors@eupa.ca
Marketing & Communications Committee Nigel Greenways communications@eupa.ca
Rules & Spirit Committee Don MacCannell rules@eupa.ca
Social Committee Derek Monderman social@eupa.ca
Tournaments Committee Lindsey Monderman tournaments@eupa.ca
     

EUPA Staff

Position   Email Address
General Manager Dani Dugan generalmanager@eupa.ca